Providence Roller Derby http://providencerollerderby.com Rhode Island's premier roller derby league Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:44:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i1.wp.com/providencerollerderby.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/rpr_small.png?fit=32%2C32 Providence Roller Derby http://providencerollerderby.com 32 32 2018 Home Game Schedule! http://providencerollerderby.com/coming-soon-2018-home-game-schedule/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:41:37 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5420 Join PRD’s 2018 Recruitment Class! http://providencerollerderby.com/join-prds-2018-recruitment-class/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:39:24 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5519 May 19: Providence V. Boston Double Header! http://providencerollerderby.com/may-19-providence-vs-boston-double-header/ Mon, 07 May 2018 14:29:26 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5453 April 7: Season Kick-Off and Spring Double Header! http://providencerollerderby.com/april-7-double-header-fun-bout-killah-bees-and-juniors-expo-skate/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:45:33 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5436 April 7: Juniors Halftime Expo Skate http://providencerollerderby.com/april-7-juniors-halftime-expo/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:35:39 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5440 Sept 9: Providence Junior Derby Meet & Greet / Skills Clinic! http://providencerollerderby.com/sept-9-providence-junior-derby-meet-greet-skills-clinic/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:40:36 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5408 Sept 16: Home Team Championships! http://providencerollerderby.com/sept-16-home-team-championships/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:21:18 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5398 August 12: Attack of the Rats — Mob vs Rats http://providencerollerderby.com/august-12-attack-of-the-rats-mob-vs-rats/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:14:50 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5356 July 15: The Mob Rises — Mob vs Honeys http://providencerollerderby.com/july-15-the-mob-rises-mob-vs-honeys/ Wed, 24 May 2017 16:15:49 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5355 June 24: Diamonds are Forever — Honeys vs Rats http://providencerollerderby.com/june-24-diamonds-are-forever-honeys-vs-rats/ Mon, 22 May 2017 16:16:48 +0000 http://providencerollerderby.com/?p=5354